Board of Trustees

Arkady Dvorkovich

Chairman of the Skoltech Board of Trustees

Victor Vekselberg

President, Skolkovo Foundation

Alexander Povalko

Deputy Minister of Education and Science

Alexander Kuleshov

Skoltech President, Professor

Edward Crawley

Founding President of Skoltech, Professor

Natalya Kasperskaya

CEO of InfoWatch Group and co-founder of Kaspersky Lab

Vladislav Surkov

Aide to the President of the Russian Federation

Valery Katkalo

Dean of Sberbank Corporate University

Alexander Galitsky

Co-Founder and Managing Partner, Almaz Capital

Alexander Abramov

Chairman of the Board of Directors for Evraz Group

Arden L. Bement

David A. Ross Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Nuclear Engineering, Former Director of the Global Policy Research Institute, Purdue University

Chris Skirrow

Former partner at PwC

Ernst-Ludwig Winnacker

Professor Emeritus at the University of Munich, former Secretary General of the Human Frontier Science Program Organization

Richard Lester

Japan Steel Industry Professor and Associate Provost at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Tony F. Chan

President of Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Stanislav Smirnov

Professor in the Department of Analysis, Mathematical Physics and Probability at the University of Geneva

Nikolay Kudryavtsev

Rector at the Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology

Oleg Kharkhordin

Rector of the European University in Saint-Petersburg

Patrick Aebischer

President of the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology