Alexander Kuleshov

Skoltech President, Professor

Rupert Gerzer


Alexander Safonov

Vice President for Development

Alexey Ponomarev

Vice President for Industrial Cooperation

Alexei Sitnikov

Vice President for Community Development and Communications

Lawrence Stein

Vice President for International Business Affairs, Intellectual Property

Tatiana Zakharova

Vice President for Finance and Operations

Gary Wentworth

Vice President for Real Estate and Facilities

Keith Stevenson

Associate Provost , Dean of Research, Professor, Director, Skoltech Center for Electrochemical Energy Storage

Anna Derevnina

Associate Provost, Dean of Education

Clement Fortin

Associate Provost, Dean of Faculty